Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love (Spirit)

16 07 2009

Videoclip: Bleeding Love

[Dailymotion id=x3dqbe]

Tema: Bleeding Love

Artista/Grupo: Leona Lewis

Album: Spirit

Biografía, Fotos y Letra de Cancion Bleeding Love de Leona Lewis

  • Biografía

Leona Louise Lewis (Londres, Inglaterra; 3 de abril de 1985) es una cantante de R&B británica y ganadora de la tercera edición del reality show Factor X de Reino Unido.

Ha sido comparada por la crítica con cantantes de la talla de Mariah Carey, Céline Dion y Whitney Houston. .Su primer sencillo “A moment like this” logró batir un récord mundial al ser descargada 50.000 veces en menos de 30 minutos, y su segundo single “Bleeding Love” ha sido número 1 en Europa.

Vegetariana desde los doce años, Lewis ganó el certamen de PETA’s Sexiest Vegetarian junto con Anthony Kiedis de los Red Hot Chili Peppers en 2008. También fue nombrada persona del año de PETA en el 2008.

Biografía Completa de Leona Lewis en Wikipedia

  • Fotos
Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

 

Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

  •  Letra de Canción Bleeding Love

CLOSED OFF FROM LOVE
I DIDNT NEED THE PAIN
ONCE OR TWICE WAS ENOUGH
AND IT WAS ALL IN VAIN
TIME STARTS TO PASS
BEFORE YOU KNOW IT YOURE FROZEN

BUT SOMETHING HAPPENED
FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME WITH YOU
MY HEART MELTS INTO THE GROUND
FOUND SOMETHING TRUE
AND EVERYONES LOOKING ROUND
THINKING IM GOING CRAZY

BUT I DONT CARE WHAT THEY SAY
IM IN LOVE WITH YOU
THEY TRY TO PULL ME AWAY
BUT THEY DONT KNOW THE TRUTH
MY HEARTS CRIPPLED BY THE VEIN
THAT I KEEP ON CLOSING
YOU CUT ME OPEN AND I

KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
I KEEP BLEEDING
I KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
YOU CUT ME OPEN

TRYING HARD NOT TO HEAR
BUT THEY TALK SO LOUD
THEIR PIERCING SOUNDS FILL MY EARS
TRY TO FILL ME WITH DOUBT
YET I KNOW THAT THE GOAL
IS TO KEEP ME FROM FALLING

BUT NOTHINGS GREATER
THAN THE RUSH THAT COMES WITH YOUR EMBRACE
AND IN THIS WORLD OF LONELINESS
I SEE YOUR FACE
YET EVERYONE AROUND ME
THINKS THAT IM GOING CRAZY, MAYBE, MAYBE

Letras4U.com » letras traducidas al español
BUT I DONT CARE WHAT THEY SAY
IM IN LOVE WITH YOU
THEY TRY TO PULL ME AWAY
BUT THEY DONT KNOW THE TRUTH
MY HEARTS CRIPPLED BY THE VEIN
THAT I KEEP ON CLOSING
YOU CUT ME OPEN AND I

KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
I KEEP BLEEDING
I KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
YOU CUT ME OPEN

AND ITS DRAINING ALL OF ME
OH THEY FIND IT HARD TO BELIEVE
ILL BE WEARING THESE SCARS
FOR EVERYONE TO SEE

I DONT CARE WHAT THEY SAY
IM IN LOVE WITH YOU
THEY TRY TO PULL ME AWAY
BUT THEY DONT KNOW THE TRUTH
MY HEARTS CRIPPLED BY THE VEIN
THAT I KEEP ON CLOSING
YOU CUT ME OPEN AND I

KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
I KEEP BLEEDING
I KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
YOU CUT ME OPEN AND I

KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
I KEEP BLEEDING
I KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE
YOU CUT ME OPEN AND I
KEEP BLEEDING
KEEP, KEEP BLEEDING LOVE


Acciones

Information

Responder

