Miley Cyrus – 7 Things

17 07 2009

VideoClip: 7 Things

Tema: 7 Things

Artista/Grupo: Miley Cyrus

Letra de canción 7 Things de Miley Cyrus

One, two, three, four

Sha, sha, sha

I probably shouldn´t say this,

but at times I get so scared

when I think about the previous

relationship we shared.

It was awesome, but we lost it

it’s not possible for me not to care.

And now we’re standing in the rain

but nothing’s ever gonna change

until you hear, my dear.

The 7 things I hate about you,

The 7 things I hate about you,

ohhh, you

You’re vain, your games, you’re insecure,

you love me, you like her,

you made me laugh, you made me cry,

I don’t know which side to buy

Your friends, they’re jerks

when you act like them, just know it hurts;

I wanna be with the one I know.

And the seventh thing I hate the most that you do

you make me love you

It´s awkward and silent,

as I wait for you to say

What I need to hear now:

your sincere apology.

When you mean it I’ll believe it;

if you text I’ll delete it,

let’s be clear.

ohhh, I’m not coming back

you’re taking seven steps here

The seven things I hate about you

You’re vain, your games, you’re insecure,

you love me, you like her,

you made me laugh, you made me cry,

I don’t know which side to buy,

Your friends, they’re jerks,

when you act like them, just know it hurts.

I wanna be with the one I know.

And the seventh thing I hate the most that you do

you make me love you.

And compared to all the great things

that would take too long to write

I probably should mention

the seven that I like.

The seven things I like about you

your hair, your eyes, your old Levis

when we kiss I’m hypnotized.

You make me laugh,you make me cry

but I guess that both I’ll have to buy.

Your hands in mine, when we’re intertwined

everything’s all right

I wanna be with the one I know

and the seventh thing I like the most that you do

you make me love you

Sha, Sha with you do ooh

ooooh oooooooh ooooh ohhh


Acciones

Information

Responder

