Pitbull – Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)

2 01 2010

VideoClip: Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)

Grupo/Artista: Pitbull

Letra de Canción Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera) de Pitbull

[Chorus]
Bend over girl show me
what you working with
Bend over girl show me
what you working with
Bend over girl show me
what you working with
Bend over girl show me
what you working with

Todo el mundo con la lengua afuera
Todo el mundo con la lengua afuera
No tengas pena
Todo el mundo con la lengua afuera
Todo el mundo con la lengua afuera
DICE

Dale que tu puedes,
(dale que tu puedes)
Dale que tu puedes,
(dale que tu puedes)

[Pitbull]
I’m feeling so hot, hot, hot
Mami looking so hot, hot, hot
I wanna tickle her spot, spot, spot
Until she say (don’t
stop, stop, stop)
It will be my pleasure to
please you, lick, lick,
bite, bite, nibble,
nibble, tease you
Dime mami (ay que rico,
ay ay ay chico)
I wanna see you C L I M A X climax yes
I get off watching you get off
Come on baby show me what
[Más Letras en http://es.mp3lyrics.org/g3U%5D
you working with
now set it off

[chorus]

Go ahead
Jiggele it, Jiggle it baby
Let me see you just
Jiggle it, Jiggle it Baby
Let me jump behind you while
you jiggle it jiggle it
Get you’re little nipple
and double dribble it
Now that’s what I’m talking about
Licky, licky, tickey, tickey
Then I’m working it out
Heyy
let me valet
In your face
Call work let them know
you’re gonna be late

Ying yang their my dogs but
I don’t wait
Two friends
I fuck baby
I don’t date
Got a girl its cool baby
I don’t hate
Want power
Let me show you how to dictate

[chorus]

Ay, ay, ay chico [4x]

Yo no quiero agua, yo quiero bebida
Mami tu eres loca no te
hagas la fina [2x]

Ay, ay, ay chico [4x]

[chorus]

Dale loquita
Asi me gusta
Agachate


Acciones

Information

Responder

